Speeches

Monday, 02 July 2018

ADDRESS TO NSW LABOR ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2018

ADDRESS TO NSW LABOR ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2018

30 JULY 2018

 

Read more »

Thursday, 21 June 2018

BUDGET REPLY SPEECH 2018

NSW Parliament

21 June 2018

Read more »

Monday, 26 March 2018

One Year To Go

Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre, Penrith

25 March 2018

Read more »

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Address To Metropolitan Aboriginal Land Council 80th Anniversary 1938 Day Of Mourning

Australia Hall, Elizabeth Street, Sydney

26 January 2018

Read more »

Saturday, 29 July 2017

ADDRESS TO NSW ALP ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2017

ADDRESS TO NSW ALP ANNUAL CONFERENCE 

29 JULY 2017

Read more »

Thursday, 22 June 2017

NSW Budget Reply Speech 2017

Legislative Assembly, NSW Parliament

22 June 2017

Read more »

Thursday, 04 May 2017

GRANVILLE PARLIAMENTARY APOLOGY

TAKE NOTE DEBATE, THURSDAY MAY 4th

10.10-10.40 AM  Legislative Assembly Chamber, Parliament House

Read more »

Friday, 28 April 2017

'Out There Summit' - Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue

Friday 28th April, 2017

Read more »

Thursday, 20 April 2017

NSW Heritage Act 40th Anniversary

Forum in Jubilee Room, NSW Parliament House

Tuesday 18th April, 2017

Read more »

Thursday, 09 March 2017

Public Health (Medicinal Cannabis) Bill 2017

Second Reading – Public Health (Medicinal Cannabis) Bill 2017

Read more »