Speeches

Thursday, 04 May 2017

GRANVILLE PARLIAMENTARY APOLOGY

TAKE NOTE DEBATE, THURSDAY MAY 4th

10.10-10.40 AM  Legislative Assembly Chamber, Parliament House

Read more »

Friday, 28 April 2017

'Out There Summit' - Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue

Friday 28th April, 2017

Read more »

Thursday, 20 April 2017

NSW Heritage Act 40th Anniversary

Forum in Jubilee Room, NSW Parliament House

Tuesday 18th April, 2017

Read more »

Thursday, 09 March 2017

Public Health (Medicinal Cannabis) Bill 2017

Second Reading – Public Health (Medicinal Cannabis) Bill 2017

Read more »

Monday, 05 December 2016

NSW LABOR COUNTRY CONFERENCE SPEECH

NSW LABOR COUNTRY CONFERENCE SPEECH                 DUBBO, 3 DECEMBER 2016

Read more »

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

School Planning, Design and Construction Conference

Planning for the future is the great work of state governments. And what could be more important than planning for the future education of our children. 

Read more »

Tuesday, 03 May 2016

BIENNIAL NSW POLICE ASSOCIATION

President Scott Weber; and Executive members of the Police Association; Deputy Premier Grant; my Shadow Police Minister Guy Zangari my parliamentary colleagues; Unions NSW Secretary Mark Morey; distinguished guests. Thank you for the opportunity to join you this morning.

Read more »

Monday, 11 April 2016

My Top Ten Priorities for Western Sydney

Transcript of remarks to the Western Sydney Leadership Dialogue

Read more »

Tuesday, 08 September 2015

New South Wales Opposition Leader Luke Foley on Bart Cummings

James Bartholomew Cummings AM,  died in the early hours of Sunday the 30th of August surrounded by family at his farm on the Nepean River at Castlereagh, New South Wales.

Read more »

Friday, 07 August 2015

Anniversary of the Battle of Lone Pine

Madam Speaker.

Today, a century ago, a defining battle in a campaign that helped define a nation, began at Lone Pine, Gallipoli.

 

Read more »